Precision Garage Door of Orange County Service Reviews

Providing Repair, New Garage Door Installation & Openers

We Have Received 40 Reviews

With An Average Rating: 4.88

1 2 3 4 5

We Fix More Than 1000 Garage Doors Everyday!

Locally Owned - Nationally Backed

We’ll be glad to hear your feedback. Please add your service review below.

Check to approve saving of testimonial data




* Required

See previous clients’ testimonials below.

Company : Precision Door Service of Orange County
Website :
Aggregate Review : Precision Door Service of Orange County  5 out of 5 , 194 votes , 194 reviews
Great Job!  
March 21, 2019   Irvine      

Alex, Matt, and Trent did a great job on my garage door. They are very professional and handsome. I would highly recommend these guys to come fix my garage again.

Great service  
August 7, 2018   Irvine      

Thank you your firm for the very quick and reliable service and thanks to Eric Stevens as your representative,

David Gibbon Outstandingl  
June 24, 2018   Irvine      

David explained everything, gave me all kinds of options, was very thorough. Plus he was just a really nice guy.

Outstanding Service!!!  
April 22, 2018   Orange County, California      

I had my new garage doors installed recently by Hector Estrada of the Irvine office. He was amazing!! He went above and beyond to make sure the installation was done correctly and he didn't care how long it took him to do it right. I really appreciate the attention to detail that he gave my job. He is an asset to Precision Garage Door Service.

So happy to have my garage doors repaired!  
April 19, 2018   Laguna Niguel, CA      

I called Precision this morning to see about an estimate for a long going garage issue. The operator was very friendly and scheduled me an appointment same day for a few hours later. I received a call from the tech, Max, later that he was running early and asked if he could come sooner. Awesome! He arrived, listened to my explanation of the problem I was having, took a look at the doors and gave me a thorough explanation of why the issue is happening and what he recommended. He answered all my questions and also got on the phone with my husband to explain to him. Max was pleasant, knowledgeable and worked quickly. And I ended up spending less than I thought I would! Would definitely recommend Precision in the future!

Highly Recommend  
April 14, 2018   Mission viejo      

Alex Ceja was the technician that serviced our garage door in a professional manner. He replaced the springs and cable. The garage door has never sounded as good as it does now. Thank you Alex and Precision. I highly recommend them.

Garage Door Repair  
January 1, 2018   Laguna Niguel      

Max’s pleasant disposition was a great start to the new year. He was professional, courteous and finished the job in a timely manner. Great Experience! and Thank you!

Great job!!  
December 19, 2017   RSM      

Rudy and Alex were great!! They completed the job in a timely manor and were super nice.

Lifesavers  
December 11, 2017   Location*Torrance      

Albert was the technician from Precision of Orange County came early and was able to get me my door the next day

Garage door opener repair  
August 17, 2017   18115 Firestone Ct, Fountain Valley, CA      

Trent diagnosed the problem related to the circuit board. He was prompt and efficient. Tested the door multiple times to guarantee it operated smoothly. He also explained how to reset my other remote opener. Based on Trent's service, I would definitely use Precision again.